as of June 17, 2018
Position Name Phone E-Mail
President Mark (Z-man) Zinser 863-559-9550 president@polk.abateflorida.com
Vice President Greg Vernon 863-934-9719 vicepresident@polk.abateflorida.com
Secretary Lo Alexander 863-688-3161 secretary1.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
Legislative Mark (Z-man) Zinser 863-559-9550 legislative.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
Treasurer Rawson (Rusty) Goff 813-426-5171 treasurer1.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
Products Greg Vernon 863-934-9719 products1.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
Sgt at Arms Tim McDermott 863-688-3161
Membership Ralph Snearly 863-206-9028 membershipabatepolk@hotmail.com
PR Kyra Waldron 863-660-3982 Kyra4525@aol.com
Delegates Dewey Cain 863-688-0608 Delegates1.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
  Tim McDermott 863-688-3161 Delegates1.polkcountyabate@gmail.com
Webmaster Steve Ammerman 813-363-9540 roadkingsteve4@hotmail.com
Newsletter Virginia (Jenni) Stapleton 813-707-4808 abatenewsletter@hotmail.com
Safety Officer Rawson (Rusty) Goff 813-426-5171  
All donations, monetary or otherwise to ABATE of Florida Inc. are not deductible for Federal Income Tax purposes
ABATE of Florida Inc. does not condone drinking and driving